Contact Us

Phone Number

  • (970) 255-7188

Fax

  • (970) 623-8481

Email

Name/Email Title Phone Number

Dana Brosig, P.E. 

Dana.Brosig@mesacounty.us

Director (970) 255-7187

Brevin Currier

Brevin.Currier@mesacounty.us

Operations Manager (970) 255-7185

Rachel Peterson

Rachel.Peterson@mesacounty.us

Transportation Planner (970) 623-8479

Andrew Gingerich

Andrew.Gingerich@mesacounty.us

Transit Planner

(970) 683-4339

Sarah Brooks

Sarah.Brooks@mesacounty.us

Mobility Manager (970) 244-1830

Chris Benson 

Chris.Benson@mesacounty.us

Bus Stop Maintenance Technician (970) 255-7188

We're Hiring

Transit Coordinator  


Please click on the titles to view additional information

Hours

  • Monday - Friday
  • 8:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.

 

Please click on the titles to view additional information

Office Closed for following Holidays

The following holidays are observed in 2022

  • Christmas, December 26

The following holidays are observed in 2023

  • New Year's Day, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Day, January 16
  • President's Day, February 20
  • Memorial Day, May 29
  • Juneteenth, June 19
  • Independence Day, July 4
  • Labor Day, September 4
  • Veteran's Day, November 10
  • Thanksgiving, November 23 & 24
  • Christmas, December 25

Mailing Address

  • Department 5093
  • P.O. Box 20,000
  • Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001

Physical Address

  • 525 S. 6th Street (corner of 6th Street & South Avenue)
  • 2nd Floor
  • Grand Junction, CO

Transportation Facility