Contact Information
525 S. 6th Street, 2nd Floor
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Mailing Address
Department 5093
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001

(970) 255-7188

TAC - Advisors

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Upcoming Meeting Information

  • Date:  March 13, 2019 **CANCELLED**
  • Time: 3:00pm
  • Location: 525 S. 6th Street, 2nd Floor, Grand Junction, CO

The Technical Advisory Committee is comprised of staff of the members of the Grand Valley Regional Transportation Committee (GVRTC) and other experts and persons with expertise. The TAC provides technical recommendations and policy advice to the GVRTC.

Member Representatives

  • CDOT Region 3 – Mark Rogers
  • City of Fruita – Sam Atkins
  • City of Grand Junction – Trent Prall
  • Grand Valley Transit (GVT) - Valdon Lewis
  • Mesa County – Scott Mai
  • Town of Collbran – Elyse Ackerman Casselberry
  • Town of DeBeque – Lance Stewart
  • Town of Palisade – Frank Watt

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Notes